JHS Plank

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 FolsomCSUS12-52 StoryL
FolsomCSUS Story
Fri, Sep 06 Granite Bay GBHS0-24 StoryL
Granite Bay GBHS Story
Sat, Sep 14 Christian BrothersHughes Stadium27-30 StoryL
Christian BrothersHughes Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 20 Rio AmericanoDCHS45-15 StoryW
Rio AmericanoDCHS Story
Fri, Sep 27 FranklinFHS34-14 StoryW
FranklinFHS Story
Sat, Oct 05 2:00pmCosumnes OaksJesuit
Cosumnes OaksJesuit
Sat, Oct 12 1:00pmElk GroveJesuit
Elk GroveJesuit
Fri, Oct 18 7:15pmDavisDHS
DavisDHS
Fri, Oct 25 7:15pmSheldonSHS
SheldonSHS
Sat, Nov 02 2:00pmPleasant GroveJesuit
Pleasant GroveJesuit