JHS Plank

2016-2017 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 Natomas High School2-0W
Natomas High School
Thu, Dec 01 Cordova High School3-0W
Cordova High School
Sat, Dec 03 El Camino High School1-1T
El Camino High School
Mon, Dec 05 Cosumnes Oaks High School1-2L
Cosumnes Oaks High School
Wed, Dec 07 Christian Brothers High Sc2-0W
Christian Brothers High Sc
Wed, Dec 14 Rio Americano High School2-0W
Rio Americano High School
Fri, Dec 16 Marin Academy0-0T
Marin Academy
Tue, Dec 20 Folsom High School0-3L
Folsom High School
Tue, Jan 03 Grant High School3-0W
Grant High School
Thu, Jan 05 Pleasant Grove High School3-0W
Pleasant Grove High School
Wed, Jan 11 Davis High School
Davis High School
Thu, Jan 12 Elk Grove High School
Elk Grove High School
Tue, Jan 17 Sheldon High School
Sheldon High School
Thu, Jan 19 Franklin High School
Franklin High School
Fri, Jan 20 University
University
Tue, Jan 24 Monterey Trail High School
Monterey Trail High School
Thu, Jan 26 Grant High School
Grant High School
Sat, Jan 28 Davis and Capital Christia
Davis and Capital Christia
Tue, Jan 31 Pleasant Grove High School
Pleasant Grove High School
Fri, Feb 03 Rocklin High School
Rocklin High School
Tue, Feb 07 Elk Grove High School
Elk Grove High School
Thu, Feb 09 Sheldon High School
Sheldon High School
Tue, Feb 14 Franklin High School
Franklin High School
Thu, Feb 16 Monterey Trail High School
Monterey Trail High School