JHS Plank

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Granite Bay High School28-10W
Granite Bay High School
Fri, Sep 02 Folsom High School28-42L
Folsom High School
Sat, Sep 10 Christian Brothers High Sc25-7 StoryW
Christian Brothers High Sc Story
Fri, Sep 23 Pleasant Grove High35-20W
Pleasant Grove High
Fri, Sep 30 Davis High School26-16W
Davis High School
Sat, Oct 08 Elk Grove High School6-23L
Elk Grove High School
Sat, Oct 15 Sheldon High School32-43L
Sheldon High School
Fri, Oct 21 Franklin High School45-20W
Franklin High School
Sat, Oct 29 Monterey Trail41-14W
Monterey Trail
Sat, Nov 05 Grant High School27-24W
Grant High School