JHS Plank

2015-2016 Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 15 Meet the MaraudersScrimmage-No ScoreW
Meet the Marauders
Fri, Sep 04 Palo Alto11-12L
Palo Alto
Sat, Sep 05 Gunn9-18L
Gunn
Wed, Sep 09 Christian Brothers18-10W
Christian Brothers
Wed, Sep 16 Franklin15-4W
Franklin
Thu, Sep 24 St. Mary's3-8L
St. Mary's
Thu, Oct 01 Granite Bay5-11L
Granite Bay
Wed, Oct 07 Monterey Trail25-0W
Monterey Trail
Thu, Oct 15 Rio Americano9-11L
Rio Americano
Wed, Oct 28 Davis4-12L
Davis
Fri, Nov 06 Gregori14-4W
Gregori
Wed, Nov 11 Davis3-13L
Davis