JHS Plank

2015-2016 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 29 Pleasant Grove9-0W
Pleasant Grove
Wed, Mar 02 Davis2-7L
Davis
Tue, Mar 08 Elk Grove9-0W
Elk Grove
Wed, Mar 09 Sheldon9-0W
Sheldon
Mon, Mar 14 Franklin6-3W
Franklin
Wed, Mar 16 Monterey Trail9-0W
Monterey Trail
Tue, Apr 05 Pleasant Grove6-3W
Pleasant Grove
Wed, Apr 06 Elk Grove9-0W
Elk Grove
Mon, Apr 11 Sheldon9-0W
Sheldon
Wed, Apr 13 Franklin9-0W
Franklin