JHS Plank

2015-2016 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 26 Rio AmericanoScrimmage-No ScoreW
Rio Americano
Tue, Sep 01 Natomas1-0W
Natomas
Thu, Sep 03 Cordova1-0W
Cordova
Sat, Sep 05 El Camino4-1W
El Camino
Tue, Sep 08 Christian Brothers3-0W
Christian Brothers
Thu, Sep 10 Chaminade - St. Louis0-3L
Chaminade - St. Louis
Sat, Sep 12 Rio AmericanoCancelled-No ScoreL
Rio Americano
Mon, Sep 14 Pleasant Grove1-0W
Pleasant Grove
Thu, Sep 17 Grant - Portland1-2L
Grant - Portland
Sat, Sep 19 Lincoln - Portland1-0W
Lincoln - Portland
Mon, Sep 21 Elk Grove4-0W
Elk Grove
Wed, Sep 23 Sheldon3-3T
Sheldon
Sat, Sep 26 Davis2-1 StoryW
Davis Story
Mon, Sep 28 Franklin3-0W
Franklin
Wed, Sep 30 Monterey Trail2-0W
Monterey Trail
Thu, Oct 01 FuturesCancelled-No ScoreL
Futures
Mon, Oct 05 Grant4-1W
Grant
Wed, Oct 07 Pleasant Grove2-0W
Pleasant Grove
Fri, Oct 09 University2-1W
University
Mon, Oct 12 Davis2-1W
Davis
Wed, Oct 14 Elk Grove10-1W
Elk Grove
Mon, Oct 19 Sheldon8-0W
Sheldon
Wed, Oct 21 Franklin2-1W
Franklin
Fri, Oct 23 Atwater3-0W
Atwater
Mon, Oct 26 Monterey Trail10-0W
Monterey Trail
Wed, Oct 28 Grant3-0W
Grant
Tue, Nov 03 River City3-0W
River City
Thu, Nov 05 Franklin3-2W
Franklin
Wed, Nov 11 Atwater5-2W
Atwater
Sat, Nov 14 Oak Ridge2-1 StoryW
Oak Ridge Story