JHS Plank

2015-2016 Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 27 University13-9W
University
Sat, Mar 05 Foothill16-9W
Foothill
Fri, Mar 11 Casa Grande8-16L
Casa Grande
Sat, Mar 12 Petaluma11-13L
Petaluma
Tue, Mar 15 Sacred Heart18-4W
Sacred Heart
Fri, Mar 18 St. Mary's20-12W
St. Mary's
Sat, Mar 19 Novato13-7W
Novato
Wed, Apr 06 Bella Vista17-8W
Bella Vista
Sat, Apr 09 Archbishop Mitty15-14W
Archbishop Mitty
Tue, Apr 12 Granite Bay8-11L
Granite Bay
Fri, Apr 15 Bella Vista18-3W
Bella Vista