JHS Plank

2015-2016 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 15 Meet the MaraudersScrimmage-No ScoreW
Meet the Marauders
Fri, Aug 21 PittsburgScrimmage-No ScoreW
Pittsburg
Fri, Aug 28 Granite Bay7-21 StoryL
Granite Bay Story
Fri, Sep 04 Yuba City40-0 StoryW
Yuba City Story
Sat, Sep 12 Christian Brothers51-9 StoryW
Christian Brothers Story
Sat, Sep 26 Pleasant Grove9-48L
Pleasant Grove
Sat, Oct 03 Davis42-26 StoryW
Davis Story
Fri, Oct 09 Elk Grove14-63 StoryL
Elk Grove Story
Fri, Oct 16 Sheldon36-0 StoryW
Sheldon Story
Sat, Oct 24 Franklin27-20 StoryW
Franklin Story
Fri, Oct 30 Monterey Trail3-28 StoryL
Monterey Trail Story
Fri, Nov 06 Grant16-28 StoryL
Grant Story