JHS Plank

2015-2016 Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 22 Meet the Marauders1st Place
Meet the Marauders
Wed, Sep 02 Del Oro Opener1st Place
Del Oro Opener
Sat, Sep 12 Jesuit/Davis Jamboree1st Place
Jesuit/Davis Jamboree
Sat, Sep 19 De La Salle Invitational1st Place
De La Salle Invitational
Sat, Sep 26 Stanford Invitational1st Place
Stanford Invitational
Sat, Oct 03 Capital Cross Challenge1st Place
Capital Cross Challenge
Wed, Oct 07 Delta League Meet1st Place
Delta League Meet
Sat, Oct 10 Clovis Invitational3rd Place
Clovis Invitational
Sat, Oct 17 Bronco Invitational1st Place
Bronco Invitational
Sat, Oct 31 Delta League Championships1st Place
Delta League Championships
Sat, Nov 07 SJS Subsections1st Place Story
SJS Subsections Story
Sat, Nov 14 SJS Sections1st Place Story
SJS Sections Story
Sat, Nov 28 CIF State Championships3rd Place
CIF State Championships