JHS Plank

2014-2015 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 26 Rio AmericanoScrimmage-No ScoreW
Rio Americano
Fri, Aug 29 Natomas5-1W
Natomas
Sat, Aug 30 El Camino4-0W
El Camino
Tue, Sep 02 Tamalpais7-1W
Tamalpais
Wed, Sep 03 Cordova6-0W
Cordova
Fri, Sep 05 Marin Academy1-0W
Marin Academy
Tue, Sep 09 Christian Brothers3-0W
Christian Brothers
Thu, Sep 11 Jesuit Portland3-0W
Jesuit Portland
Sat, Sep 13 Central Catholic3-1W
Central Catholic
Mon, Sep 15 Pleasant Grove1-1T
Pleasant Grove
Wed, Sep 17 Davis1-3L
Davis
Sat, Sep 20 Rio Americano4-1W
Rio Americano
Mon, Sep 22 Elk Grove8-0W
Elk Grove
Wed, Sep 24 Sheldon7-1W
Sheldon
Mon, Sep 29 FranklinPostponed
Franklin
Wed, Oct 01 Monterey Trail3-1W
Monterey Trail
Thu, Oct 02 University1-0W
University
Mon, Oct 06 Grant2-1W
Grant
Wed, Oct 08 Pleasant Grove3-0W
Pleasant Grove
Sat, Oct 11 Davis2-1 StoryW
Davis Story
Tue, Oct 14 Franklin4-1W
Franklin
Wed, Oct 15 Elk Grove8-1W
Elk Grove
Mon, Oct 20 Sheldon5-0W
Sheldon
Wed, Oct 22 Franklin1-0W
Franklin
Mon, Oct 27 Monterey Trail2-0W
Monterey Trail
Wed, Oct 29 Grant4-0W
Grant